The Color Morale announce new full-length Desolate Divine, stream new song

The Color Morale 1

The Color Morale’s forthcoming record has been titled Desolate Divine, with a scheduled release date of August 19th through Fearless Records. The effort’s first single “Walls” is now streaming and can be heard below. Pre-order bundles are now live and can be purchased at

Desolate Divine track:

1. “Lonesome Soul”
2. “Clip Paper Wings”
3. “Walls”
4. “Trail Of Blood”
5. “Version Of Me”
6. “Home Bittersweet Home”
7. “Misery Hates Company”
8. “Perfect Strangers”
9. “Broken Vessel”
10. “Fauxtographic Memory”
11. “Keep Me In My Body”

The Color Morale 2

[via Loudwire]