The Charm The Fury premiere video for new track “Down On The Ropes”

Amsterdam outfit The Charm The Fury have a new video out for their track “Down On The Ropes”. The song is featured on their forthcoming release The Sick, Dumb, & Happy, out March 17th on Arising Empire (EU) and Nuclear Blast (worldwide). Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up from Nuclear Blast, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

The Sick, Dumb, & Happy track listing:

1. “Down On The Ropes”
2. “Echoes”
3. “Weaponized”
4. “No End In Sight”
5. “Blood And Salt”
6. “Corner Office Maniacs”
7. “The Future Needs Us Not”
8. “Silent War”
9. “The Hell In Me”
10. “Songs Of Obscenity”
11. “Break And Dominate”