The Brave – “Searchlights” video

The Brave 1

Brisbane rockers The Brave have a new music video out for their single “Searchlights”, check it out below. The song is taken from the metalcore outfit’s forthcoming debut record Epoch, which is slated for release on August 5th through UNFD and Rise Records. Pre-orders are available for purchase now via 24 Hundred.

Epoch track listing:

1. “Searchlights”
2. “Break Free”
3. “Eclipse”
4. “Dreamless”
(feat. Marcus Bridge)
5. “Ignited Youth”
6. “1945”
7. “Escape”
8. “Undone”
9. “Epoch”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Slipping Away”

The Brave 2

The Brave is:

Nathan Toussaint – vocals
Kurt Thomson – guitar
Daniel Mead – guitar
Daniel Neucom – bass
Brent Thomson – guitar