The Body and Full Of Hell announce collaborative full-length One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache; spring release via Neurot Recordings scheduled

The Body 4

Official press release:

Neurot Recordings is very pleased to deliver a full-length collaborative debut between apocalyptic doom duo, The Body, and grindcore/harsh noise sculptors, Full Of Hell, this March. Fittingly titled One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache, the offering boasts eight scathing hymns along with two bonus tracks sure to leave you traumatized and cowering in a corner.

Both acts are unstoppable tour machines and joined forces for a massive 2015 North American live takeover. Amidst the chaos, the two groups found time to record together at Machines With Magnets in Providence, Rhode Island. The session eventually culminated into One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache, which is ultimately an audio reflection of their surroundings and their inability to cope therein.

View the teaser video below:

Neurot Recordings will issue One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache on March 25th, 2016 with preorder bundles available at THIS LOCATION.

One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache track listing:

1. “One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache”
2. “Fleshworks”
3. “The Butcher”
4. “Gehorwilt”
5. “World of Hope And No Pain”
6. “Himmel Und Hölle”
7. “Bottled Urn”
8. “The Little Death”
9. “Cain” *
10. “Abel” *

* = bonus track

The Body 3