The Atlas Moth release video for new track “Coma Noir”

Band: The Atlas Moth
Song: “Coma Noir”
Directed by: Ryan Oliver
Album: Coma Noir
Release Date: February 9th, 2018
Label: Prosthetic Records

  • All options
  • Coma Noir track listing:

    1. “Coma Noir”
    2. “Last Transmission From The Late, Great Planet Earth”
    3. “Galactic Brain”
    4. “The Streets Of Bombay”
    5. “Actual Human Blood”
    6. “Smiling Knife”
    7. “Furious Gold”
    8. “The Frozen Crown”
    9. “Chloroform”

    [via Noisey]