The Artisan Era releases 2017 label sampler The Euphonic Collection Vol. I

Official press release:

Up and coming extreme metal label The Artisan Era began with humble beginnings, as a way for label owners Malcolm Pugh and Mike Low to put out releases by their own projects such as Inferi, A Loathing Requiem, Oubliette, and Graveslayer. Starting in late 2016, the label started gathering steam with a flurry of signings followed by the 2017 release of ambitious albums from newcomers Virulent Depravity (Colin Butler, Malcolm Pugh & Svart Crown drummer Kevin Paradis) and instrumental progressive death metal outfit Dark Matter Secret. Followed by the labels recent release of critically acclaimed new albums from well-known scene veterans Enfold Darkness and Inanimate Existence.

After such a strong year, The Artisan Era is proud to release an extended free label sampler showcasing all that they have to offer on The Euphonic Collection Vol. I. Including early songs from releases to come out next year through the label from recent New Zealand signees Order Of Diptera and also Equipoise.