The Amity Affliction announce new full-length This Could Be Heartbreak; release music video for new single “I Bring The Weather With Me”

The Amity Affliction 1

Australian metalcore/post-hardcore outfit The Amity Affliction have announced their new studio effort will be titled This Could Be Heartbreak. The group worked with producer Will Putney (Body Count, Vision Of Disorder) manning the soundboards and have scheduled an August 12th release through Roadrunner Records. Pre-orders for the album can be found at

Additionally, the band have released a music video for the record’s first single “I Bring The Weather With Me”. You can check it out below along with the track listing, cover art, and a video announcement for This Could Be Heartbreak.

This Could Be Heartbreak track listing:

1. “I Bring The Weather With Me”
2. “This Could Be Heartbreak”
3. “Nightmare”
4. “Tearing Me Apart”
5. “O.M.G.I.M.Y.”
6. “All Fucked Up”
7. “Fight My Regret”
8. “Some Friends”
9. “Wishbone”
10. “Note To Self”
11. “Blood In My Mouth”

The Amity Affliction 2