The Acacia Strain announce new record Gravebloom, premiere new song “Bitter Pill”

The Acacia Strain have announced that their new record Gravebloom will be hitting stores on June 30th through Rise Records. An audio stream of a track off the album, titled “Bitter Pill”, has also premiered online and can be heard below. Pre-orders for the effort are now available via MerchNOW. Catch the band live this summer on the Vans Warped Tour, performing on the Monster Mutant North Stage.

Gravebloom track listing:

1. “Worthless”
2. “Plague Doctor”
3. “Bitter Pill”
4. “Big Sleep”
5. “Gravebloom”
6. “Abyssal Depths”
7. “Model Citizen”
8. “Calloused Mouth”
9. “Dark Harvest”
10. “Walled City”
11. “Cold Gloom”