Tengger Cavalry premiere full-album stream of Die On My Ride

Mongolian metallers Tengger Cavalry have unleashed a full stream of their new record Die On My Ride. Bandleader Nature G. said of it:

“This record is very emotional for me. In comparison to our other records, Die On My Ride is more about individual perspective as a human being, not based on a specific background or culture. It explores individual feelings, struggle and taking hold of your own dreams and passions, and of course discusses the isolation and discriminations that individuals experience, both in the past and now. This album is for those who want to live above judgement and restriction, for those who seek true freedom and a sense of responsibility and ownership of their own life and choices.”

M-Theory Audio will be releasing the effort tomorrow, June 2nd. Physical copies are available for pre-order from the label here, while digital copies can be secured through the outfit’s Bandcamp. Their North American tour with Felix Martin and Helsott kicks off on Saturday.

Die On My Ride track listing:

1. “Snow”
2. “Die On My Ride”
3. “Independence Day”
4. “To The Sky”
5. “Prayer”
6. “Strike”
7. “Ashley”
8. “Cursed”
9. “The Frontline”
10. “The Choice Of My Mind”
11. “Me Against Me”

[via Noisey]