Tengger Cavalry debut updated version of “War Horse”; Mountain Side EP due April 1st

Mongolian folk outfit Tengger Cavalry have premiered a revised version of their track “War Horse” – originally a single from 2012. The new version of the song is taken from the band’s upcoming EP Mountain Side, which is slated with an April 1st release date and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

Mountain Side EP track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Mountain Side”
3. “War Horse” (2016 version)
4. “Mountain Side” (acoustic)
5. “Interlude”
6. “Mountain Side” (Club Mix)
7. “Krutaya Gora”
8. “Mountain Side” (Instrumental)
9. “Bonus-Tengger Cavalry” (live)
10. “Bonus-Folk Jam 01”
11. “Bonus-Folk Jam 02”

Tengger Cavalry 3

[via Metal Injection]