Tenements reveal video for “The Fear”

Glasgow post-hardcore/metalcore outfit Tenements have a new video out for their single “The Fear”. The group said of it:

‘The Fear’ is based around the paranoia caused through excessive drinking. It tells the tale of an inner monologue of someone struggling to face their demons while they’re convincing them the true problem lies in others.”

The track is taken from the group’s forthcoming EP, What Doesn’t Kill You Is Only Getting Stronger, out August 31st. The effort was produced by Bruce Rintoul (Vukovi, Fatherson, Twin Atlantic) at 45 A-Side Recordings and mixed by Justin Hill (SiKth, Betraying The Martyr, Young Guns).

What Doesn’t Kill You Is Only Getting Stronger EP track listing:

1. “The Fear”
2. “Civil Unrest: An Intonation”
3. “Permanent (More Than A Memory)”
4. “You Could’ve Fooled Me”
5. “Kinship”
6. “Silhouettes”
7. “Thoughts & Prayers”
8. “Standing On The Backs Of Angels”

Tenements is:

Darren Coles – Vocals
Chris Bennett – Guitar/Vocals
Callum Nicolson – Guitar
Jamie Whiteside – Drums/Vocals