Ten East debut title track of new album Skyline Pressure

Experimental/jam rock project Ten East are streaming the title track of their impending record Skyline Pressure, listen below via CLRVYNT. The effort will be available on CD, limited LP, and digital download through Small Stone Recordings on October 14th. Pre-orders are now live through the label’s Bandcamp.

Skyline Pressure track listing:

1. “Daisy Cutter”
2. “Eye Soar”
3. “Historical Graffiti”
4. “Planet Blues”
5. “Skyline Pressure”
6. “Sonars And Myths”
7. “Stalactite Dip”
8. “Tangled Forest”