Taking Back Sunday detail 20-year compilation Twenty; stream new song “All Ready To Go”

Taking Back Sunday have revealed the details for their upcoming, 20-year anniversary compilation, Twenty have been released. The effort, which spans the group’s seven full-lengths, is scheduled for release through Craft Recordings on January 11th; the track listing and cover art can be found below. Two new songs are also featured: “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan”, the former available for streaming below. Pre-orders are now live and available, on physical and digital formats, at this location.

Twenty track listing:

1. “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)”
2. “You’re So Last Summer”
3. “Timberwolves At New Jersey”
4. “A Decade Under The Influence”
5. “Set Phasers To Stun”
6. “One-Eighty By Summer”
7. “Liar (It Takes One To Know One)”
8. “MakeDamnSure”
9. “What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?”
10. “My Blue Heaven”
11. “Sink Into Me”
12. “Everything Must Go”
13. “Faith (When I Let You Down)”
14. “Call Me In The Morning”
15. “Flicker, Fade”
16. “Better Homes And Gardens”
17. “Tidal Wave”
18. “You Can’t Look Back”
19. “Call Come Running”
20. “All Ready To Go”
21. “A Song For Dan”