Sylar streaming new track “Dark Daze”

Sylar 1

Sylar are streaming a new track titled “Dark Daze”. Vocalist Jayden Panesso comments:

“This track in specific will always hit home. It’s about a very dark time in my life, with a reminder about better days ahead. THere were times last year where I didn’t know where my life was going, but holding on to music was what helped me stick it out. We can only hope to do the same with our music.”

The song is taken from the group’s upcoming studio effort Help!, which is due August 26th through, Hopeless Records. Pre-order the album now at MerchNOW and on iTunes.

Help! track listing:

1. “Help!”
2. “Soul Addiction”
3. “Assume”
4. “Me, Myself, & I”
5. “Doubting Out”
6. “Dark Daze”
7. “South Street Lullaby”
8. “I Know, You Know, I Know”
9. “Gambit Rogue Delight”
10. “Pleasure Paradise”
11. “Maintain Closure”

Sylar 3

[via Alternative Press]