Sylar announce new record Seasons, issue video for new track “All Or Nothing”

Sylar have revealed that their third full-length album will be titled Seasons and released through Hopeless Records on October 5th. A music video for the effort’s first single “All Or Nothing” has premiered online and can be viewed below. Pre-orders are available now via MerchNOW and iTunes. The group will hit the road next month on a North American tour supporting Beartooth and Knocked Loose.

Seasons track listing:

1. “Seasons”
2. “All Or Nothing”
3. “No Way”
4. “Wait For You”
5. “SHOOK!”
6. “Winter” (interlude)
7. “Open Wounds”
8. “Giving Up”
9. “sickminded”
10. “Same Dance”
11. “Doubt Me”