Sworn Amongst debut full-stream of new album Under A Titan Sky; announce UK dates with Belial

Terrorizer has issued a stream of U.K. metallers Sworn Amongst’s new studio record Under A Titan Sky. Drummer Jonny Harper says of the album:

“We’ve left behind our tenuous thrash roots and have fused together a multitude of genres, creating a unique formula of our own with this album. Under A Titan Sky is armed to the teeth with ball crunching riffage and grooves, hypersonic solos, soaring vocals and bludgeoning bass lines!”

Under A Titan Sky is available now and can be purchased at SwornAmongst.co.uk.

Additionally, the band have announced a handful of shows with Belial next month. All dates for Sworn Amongst performances can be found below:

5/27 – Bridlington, UK |The Londesborough ^
6/15 – Swansea, UK | The Scene *
6/16 – Hull, UK | O’Rileys *
6/17 – Milton Keynes, UK | Crauford Arms *
6/18 – Bridgewater, UK | Cobblestones *
7/07-7/11 – Newark, UK | Newark Showground @ UK Tech Fest
9/30-10/02 – Brighton and Hove, UK | Mammothfest

* = w/ Belial
^ = w/ From Sorrow To Serenity

Under A Titan Sky track listing:

1. “Wraith”
2. “Torn Asunder”
3. “Degradation, Genesis”
4. “Under A Titan Sky”
5. “Ruins Of Our Construction”
6. “Kolim Nem”
7. “The Resistance”
8. “Through The Eyes Of The Decimated”
9. “Laments”
10. “Low”

Sworn Amongst 2

Sworn Amongst 3