SUMAC stream new album What One Becomes

SUMAC’s new record What One Becomes is streaming in full ahead of its release next Friday, June 10th. Thrill Jockey Records have physical copies available for pre-order here, while digital copies can be found at the band’s Bandcamp.

What One Becomes track listing:

1. “Image Of Control”
2. “Rigid Man”
3. “Clutch Of Oblivion”
4. “Blackout”
5. “Will To Reach”


[via Visions]