Sulphur Aeon stream new track “Titans”

German death metal merchants Sulphur Aeon are streaming a new track off their forthcoming sophomore LP Gateway To The Antisphere. You can listen to their new song “Titans” above courtesy of CVLT Nation. The new record is set for release on April 3rd in 2xLP, CD, and digital download through Imperium Productions and Ván Records. Pre-orders are now available and can be found here or here.

Gateway To The Antisphere track listing:

1. “…To Drown This World”
2. “Devotion To The Cosmic Chaos”
3. “Titans”
4. “Calls From Below”
5. “Abysshex”
6. “Diluvial Ascension – Gateway To The Antisphere”
7. “He Is The Gate”
8. “Seventy Steps”
9. “Onwards… Towards Kadath”
10. “Into The Courts Of Azathoth”
11. “Conclusion”

Sulphur Aeon