Suicidal Tendencies stream new song “Nothin’ To Lose”

Band: Suicidal Tendencies
Song: “Nothin’ To Lose”
Album: Get Your Fight On! EP
Release Date: March 9th, 2018
Label: Suicidal Records

  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • Get Your Fight On! EP track listing:

    1. “Nothin’ To Lose”
    2. “Get United”
    3. “iAuthority”
    4. “Ain’t Mess’n Around”
    5. “S.E.D.”
    6. “I Got A Right”
    (Iggy And The Stooges cover)
    7. “Get Your Right On!” (acoustic version)
    8. “Get Your Bass On!” (bass instrumental)
    9. “Get Your Shred On!” (guitar instreumental)
    10. “Get Your Fight On!” (LP version)