Suicidal Tendencies detail new full-length World Gone Mad, stream first single “Clap Like Ozzy”

Suicidal Tendencies 3

Crossover thrashers Suicidal Tendencies will be releasing their twelfth studio album World Gone Mad on September 30th through Suicidal Records. The effort will be the first to feature Jeff Pogan on guitar, Ra Díaz on bass, and Dave Lombardo (Dead Cross, ex-Slayer) on drums. The first single off the effort, “Clap Like Ozzy”, is also now available for streaming. Pre-orders have gone live and can be purchased at, Amazon, and iTunes.

World Gone Mad track listing:

1. “Clap Like Ozzy”
2. “The New Degeneration”
3. “Living For Life”
4. “Get Your Fight On!”
5. “World Gone Mad”
6. “Happy Never After”
7. “One Finger Salute”
8. “Damage Control”
9. “The Struggle Is Real”
10. “Still Dying To Live”
11. “This World”

Suicidal Tendencies 5