Suburban Scum set May release for debut album Ultimate Annihilation; stream new song “Watch It Burn”

Suburban Scum 4

Official press release:

New Jersey’s Suburban Scum have teamed up with Flatspot Records for the release of their debut LP, Ultimate Annihilation. Physical pre-orders (LP, CD & Cassette) are available now at the band’s website. Digital pre-orders are now up at Bandcamp. Ultimate Annihilation will finally hit the streets in the USA officially on May 20th 2016. The record will additionally be available through Reality Records (Europe), and Retribute Records (Japan) in their respective territories.

In conjunction with the Ultimate Annihilation pre-order dropping today, the band has also released the track, “Watch It Burn” featuring Brendan Garrone of Incendiary. You can stream the track and check out a new interview with the band over at Legends Arising.

Along with all media formats for Ultimate Annihilation, the band has dropped some brand new merchandise in their webstore.

The US color variations for the LP are as follows:
Halloween Orange w/ Solid Red & Transparent Yellow Splatter (Limited to 100)
Black w/ White Splatter (Limited to 400)
Halloween Orange (Limited to 1000)

Ultimate Annihilation track listing:

1. “The Beginning Of The End”
2. “Ultimate Annihilation”
3. “Forced Through Fire”
4. “Zero Tolerance”
5. “Love And Hate” (feat. Justice Tripp)
6. “Pain Is Promised” (feat. Gregory Falchetto)
7. “Ready For War”
8. “Misery Loves Company”
9. “Six Feet Under”
10. “Watch It Burn” (feat. Brendan Garrone)
11. “The Calm Before The Storm”
12. “Death Is Destiny”

Suburban Scum 3