Suburban Scum debut new single “Death Is Destiny”

Official press release:

The first single from the upcoming debut LP by New Jersey’s Suburban Scum has been has been released early through Lambgoat as the band takes their bruising new anthems cruising across the country on tour today.

Suburban Scum has just wrapped up production on their debut full-length release at The Machine Shop in Belleville, New Jersey with producer Will Putney (Body Count, Vision Of Disorder, The Acacia Strain), the man also responsible for mixing and mastering the album. Now confirmed to wear the title Ultimate Annihilation, the new album takes the riotous, straightforward energy of the band’s previous recordings to a dynamic new level of ferociousness through a dozen crushing tracks of full-bore Jersey hardcore. Ultimate Annihilation also bears guest vocal contributions from Justice Tripp (Trapped Under Ice, Angel Du$t), Brendan Garrone (Incendiary), and Gregory Falchetto (The Mongoloids), and has is fitted with cover artwork by Jesse Schallart (Skeletonwitch, Xibalba, Discourse).Troy, New York-based Closed Casket Activities, also responsible for Suburban Scum’s split LP with Xibalba, will release Ultimate Annihilation on vinyl as well as through all major digital platforms early this Summer with a final street date to be announced shortly.

Ultimate Annihilation track listing:

1. “The Beginning Of The End”
2. “Ultimate Annihilation”
3. “Forced Through Fire”
4. “Zero Tolerence”
5. “Love And Hate”
6. “Pain Is Promised”
7. “Ready For War”
8. “Misery Loves Company”
9. “Six Feet Under”
10. “Watch It Burn”
11. “The Calm Before The Storm”
12. “Death Is Destiny”

The band’s first video, additional audio and more on Ultimate Annihilation will inundate the masses over the coming weeks.