Subservience debut “Beneath The Earth” lyric video

British death metal four piece Subservience have unleashed a lyric video for their new track “Beneath The Earth”. The song is taken from their upcoming full-length Forest Of The Impaled, which is due on August 11th through Black Bow Records. The effort was mixed and mastered by Paul “Win” Winstanley.

Forest Of The Impaled track listing:

1. “In Depravity They Dwell”
2. “Beneath The Earth”
3. “A Taste For Violence”
4. “Entity Of Indifference”
5. “The Dying Light”
6. “Desperation”
7. “The Consummation”
8. “Descend Into Despair”

[via Metal Underground]