Stream La Dispute’s new effort Panorama in full

Band: La Dispute
Album: Panorama
Release Date: March 22nd, 2019
Label: Epitaph Records

Panorama track listing:

  1. “Rose Quartz”
  2. “Fulton Street I”
  3. “Fulton Street II”
  4. “Rhodonite And Grief”
  5. “Anxiety Panorama”
  6. “In Northern Michigan”
  7. “View From Out Bedroom Window”
  8. “Footsteps At The Pond”
  9. “There You Are (Hiding Place)”
  10. “You Ascendant”