Stream Bill & Phil’s Songs Of Darkness And Despair in full

Last week Decibel premiered a full-album stream of Songs Of Darkness And Despair, listen below. The effort is a result of the collaboration between actor Bill Moseley (House Of 1000 Corpses, The Devil’s Rejects) and vocalist Phil Anselmo (Down, Superjoint, Pantera) under the name Bill & Phil. Anselmo‘s own Housecore Records released the affair this past Friday, January 20th. Copies can be secured over at the label’s webstore.

Songs Of Darkness And Despair track listing:

1. “Dirty Eye”
2. “Corpus Crispy”
3. “Catastrophic”
4. “Widder Woman”
5. “Tonight’s The Night We Die”
6. “Bad Donut”