Stick To Your Guns stream True View in its entirety; announce Australian tour with Being As An Ocean

Band: Stick To Your Guns
Album: True View
Release Date: October 13th, 2017
Label: Pure Noise Records

Vocalist Jesse Barnett said of the effort:

“This entire record was inspired by conversations I had with my mother over the last two and a half years. She gave me the compass to be able to navigate this painful path.”


  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • True View track listing:

    1. “3 Feet From Peace”
    2. “The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: ‘Penance Of Self'”
    3. “Married To The Noise”
    4. “Delinelle”
    5. “Cave Canem”
    6. “56”
    7. “The Inner Authority: ‘Realization Of Slef'”
    8. “You Are Free”
    9. “doomed By You”
    10. “The Better Days Before Me”
    11. “Owed Nothing”
    12. “Through The Chain Link”
    13. “The Reach For Me: ‘Forgiveness Of Self'”

    [via Alternative Press]

    Lineup: Stick To Your Guns and Being As An Ocean

    1/13 – Tarwin Meadows, AU | UNIFY Gathering
    1/15 – Melbourne, AU | Corner Hotel
    1/16 – Sydney, AU | Factory Theatre
    1/17 – Brisbane, AU | The Triffid
    1/18 – Adelaide, AU | Fowlers Live
    1/19 – Perth, AU | Amplifier Bar