Stick To Your Guns detail new effort Disobedient

Stick To Your Guns have released numerous details centered around their forthcoming effort Disobedient, which is currently scheduled for release on February 10th through Sumerian Records. For starters, the album is going to be released as a standard edition and deluxe edition, with the latter including acoustic versions of two of the songs. Below you will find the cover art for the effort, followed by the track listing. Stick To Your Guns frontman Jesse Barnett commented on the track list and artwork saying:

“Amongst the many challenges we faced with our impossible standards of creating a record was the artwork. Having come up with the title Disobedient, we felt it was necessary to have artwork as bold a statement as the title of the record itself. I’m confident we did exactly that. With the tremendous help from our incredibly talented friend Donny Phillips, we came up with what I think is not just the cover of our 5th studio record but something that reflects the band and the theme of our record. It’s beautiful and we are very proud of it.”

The record is being produced by John Feldmann and will feature numerous guest vocal appearances including H2O‘s Toby Morse, Terror‘s Scott Vogel and Rotting Out‘s Walter Delgado.

Disobedient track list:

1 – “It Starts With Me“
2 – “What Choice Did You Give Us?“
3 – “Nobody“
4 – “RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude)” (feat. Toby Morse of H2O)
5 – “Nothing You Can Do To Me” (feat. Walter Delgado of Rotting Out)
6 – “To Whom It May Concern“
7 – “The Crown“
8 – “I Choose No One” (feat. Scott Vogel of Terror)
9 – “Disobedient“
10 – “The War Inside“
11 – “Left You Behind“
12 – “Every Second“
13 – “The Crown” (acoustic) (deluxe edition only)
14 – “Nothing You Can Do to Me” (acoustic) (deluxe edition only)