Steel Hook Prostheses stream new album Calm Morbidity

Steel Hook Prostheses’s newly released, tenth full-length Calm Morbidity has debuted online in its entirety. The album is available now on Malignant Records on physical and digital formats.

Calm Morbidity track listing:

1. “Doused With Acid”
2. “Cyclopia”
3. “Hand of Glory”
4. “The Medicus”
5. “Paresthesia”
6. “Cancer Maiden”
7. “Deep In the Marrow”
8. “Piss Prophet”
9. “Stranguary”
10. “Sulphur Drip”


[via No Clean Singing]