Spectral – “Into The Further” lyric video

Romanian extreme metallers Spectral recently dropped a lyric video for their new track “Into The Further”. Their upcoming debut effort Neural Correlates Of Hate is due out later this year. Christian Münzner (Alkaloid, ex-Obscura) and Călin Paraschiv (Necrovile) provide guest solos on the effort. Visit the group’s Bandcamp to purchase “Into The Further” and their previously released track “Nihilist” (also embedded below for your headbanging pleasure). The effort was produced by guitarist Ciprian Martin and mixed/mastered by Jocke Skog. The artwork was created by renowned artist Costin Chioreanu.

Neural Correlates Of Hate track listing:

1. “Artificial Storage”
2. “Ashes To Dust”
3. “Nihilist”
4. “Empathy”
5. “Neural Correlates of Hate”
6. “Hallucinatory Authorization”
7. “Hatred”
8. “Divided We Fall”
(feat. Călin Paraschiv)
9. “Into The Further” (feat. Christian Münzner)

Spectral is:

Ciprian Martin – Guitars & Bass
Andrei Calmuc – Vocals
Romain Goulon – Drums (session)