Soreption release “The Anti-Present”; stream new album Monument Of The End

Band: Soreption
Song: “The Anti-Present”
Album: Monument Of The End
Release Date: August 3rd, 2018
Label: Sumerian Records

  • Monument Of The End track listing:

    1. “The Anti-Present”
    2. “Children Of The Automaton”
    3. “King Of Undisputed Nonsense”
    4. “Nothingness Becoming”
    5. “Architects Of The Apocalypse”
    6. “A Mimic’s Ignorance”
    7. “Virulent Well”
    8. “The Entity”