Soilwork to release rarities collection Death Resonance via Nuclear Blast

Soilwork 1

Official press release:

Visionary Swedish metallers Soilwork have officially announced the release of a special collection of rarities, entitled Death Resonance, on August 19, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. More information on the album and pre-orders will be announced soon.

Soilwork comments:

“Attention Soilwork fans! Although The Tour Majestic is far from over, we’ve put together a very special release for you all. Death Resonance compiles fifteen rare and unreleased tracks ranging all the way back to Stabbing The Drama. Many of these tracks were previously only available in Asia. Two songs are brand new and five others have been remixed for your listening pleasure. More details to follow soon. Stay tuned!”

Soilwork recently wrapped up a U.S. tour with headliners Fear Factory. In addition, drummer Dirk Verbeuren has recently been providing his talents to thrash kings Megadeth on tour and will continue to do so over the course of the next few months.