Soen stream new album Lykaia; plus the final videos in their interview series

Soen‘s new album Lykaia officially dropped this past Friday through UDR Music. A full stream of the effort is online and can be heard below courtesy of Team Rock. Purchase links for the new record are posted after the jump.

The final video segment in their interview series with MetalSucks has also premiered and can be viewed following the record stream. These final videos feature organist/keyboardist Lars Åhlund and guitarist/producer Marcus Jidell dissect the different production and recording techniques used to form Lykaia.

Lykaia track listing:

1. “Sectarian”
2. “Orison”
3. “Lucidity”
4. “Opal”
5. “Jinn”
6. “Sister”
7. “Stray”
8. “Paragon”

Amazon (CD/MP3)
Amazon (Vinyl)
Amazon (U.K. – CD/MP3)