So This Is Suffering sign with Unique Leader Records; confirm April tour with Lord Of War

So This Is Suffering 1

Official press release:

Victorville, California-based So This Is Suffering has forged an alliance with Unique Leader Records for the release of the band’s impending fourth album which is currently in production. Issues the band of the signing:

“We’re excited to be working with one of the top leading labels in extreme music. It’s been a long journey and we want to thank our fans for their endless support along the way, thank you!”

Additionally, the band has confirmed a headlining April US tour with Lord Of War.

So This Is Suffering is a post-deathcore outfit formed by Zedadiah Martinez and Zechariah Gamez in 2007. After years of sacrifice, the band further developed by solidifying its lineup with longtime friends Robert Brown, Fabrizio Toscano, and James Williams. Having self-released three albums and relentlessly performing across the United States, they’ve made a name for themselves as one of the heaviest and hardest-working current DIY bands. By melding emotion driven lyrics with the sounds influenced by a broad spectrum of musical tastes, the members plan to leave their mark in extreme music.

Stand by for further updates on A Palace For The Pessimist and additional So This Is Suffering tour dates in the coming weeks.

4/08 – Pomona, CA | PBW
4/09 – Kingsburg , CA | Bullfrogs Bar & Grill
4/10 – Bend, OR | TBA
4/11 – Portland, OR | Panic Room
4/12 – Spokane, WA | The Pin!
4/13 – Boise, ID | The Shop
4/14 – Salt Lake City, UT | Loading Dock
4/15 – Denver, CO | Kings Tavern
4/16 – Wichita, KS | The Lizards Lounge
4/17 – Dallas, TX | Tomcats West
4/18 – Austin, TX | Texas Music Ranch
4/19 – McAllen, TX | Sofies SS Saloon
4/20 – San Antonio, TX | Nite Lite
4/21 – El Paso, TX | Mesa Music Hall
4/22 – Albuquerque, NM | Blu Phoenix Venue
4/23 – Phoenix, AZ | Nile Theater

So This Is Suffering is:

Zedadiah Martinez – vocals
Fabrizio Toscano – guitar
Robert Brown – guitar
James Williams – bass
Zechariah Gamez – drums