Smoke Signals premiere “Epilogue” video

Smoke Signals 1

Arkansas metalcore outfit Smoke Signals will be releasing their new album ANXIETY on September 12th. Having previewed several tracks off the record on their YouTube channel, the group recently issued a music video for their latest single “Epilogue”. Guitarist/vocalist Britton Shrum said of the track:

‘Epilogue’ is a different type of song than we are normally used to writing. We really wanted to push the limits of the music we were already creating. This band will always be about pushing the limits of our creativity. ‘Epilogue’ is a song about living life with depression, constantly second guessing things and then the effect that it can have on your life.”

ANXIETY was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Simon Pettiford at Darkened Dreams Studios. Pre-orders are available on Bandcamp.

ANXIETY track listing:

1. “Ghost”
2. “Home”
3. “Moving On”
4. “Fixation”
5. “The Red Dress”
6. “Epilogue”
8. “Deceptive”
9. “Impulsive”
10. “Nothing”
11. “Alone Inside”
12. “I Can’t Stay”

Smoke Signals 3