Sludgehammer announce Ontario shows; debut record The Fallen Sun out now, stream available

Toronto metal quintet Sludgehammer have announced a trio of dates in support of their debut record The Fallen Sun, check them out below. The record is out now and can be purchased on Bandcamp. A full stream can be heard below courtesy of

7/09 – Sudbury, ON | The Asylum w/ Black Absinthe, Laugh At The Fakes
7/29 – Oshawa, ON | The Atria w/ Caym, Backlash, and Astaroth
8/27 – Oshawa, ON | The Atria w/ Abiotic, and Vesperia

The Fallen Sun track listing:

1. “Demons From The Woodwork”
2. “Intestines Entwined”
3. “The Black Abyss”
4. “Ectogenesis”
5. “Carrion Eater”
6. “Consuming Afterbirth”
7. “Carnivorous Forest”
8. “Utopian”
9. “Revolting”
10. “Organ Harvester”
11. “Casualties”

Sludgehammer 2