Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators unveil new song “Mind Your Manners”

Band: Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Song: “Mind Your Manners”
Album: Living The Dream
Release Date: September 21st, 2018
Label: Snakepit Records

Bandleader Slash said of the song:

“I wrote this song on the spot to help the band get up and running once we got back in the studio this past January. It’s just a go-for-it type of song. Pretty straightforward rock and fun to play.”

Singer Myles Kennedy adds:

‘Mind Your Manners’ was something I didn’t hear until the guys had started jamming together. It’s a cool, up-tempo sort of thing and I knew immediately it would have its own place on this record. Lyrically, it’s about how when things are going well there always tends to be someone who tries to rain on your parade and knock you down. You have to keep people like that in check and not let them get to you.”


  • All options
  • Living The Dream track listing:

    1. “The Call Of The Wild”
    2. “Serve You Right”
    3. “My Antidote”
    4. “Mind Your Manners”
    5. “Lost Inside The Girl”
    6. “Read Between The Lines”
    7. “Slow Grind”
    8. “The One You Loved Is Gone”
    9. “Driving Rain”
    10. “Sugar Cane”
    11. “The Great Pretender”
    12. “Boulevard Of Broken Hearts”