Skyharbor premiere new track “Dim”, announce new full-length Sunshine Dust

Photo by: Argon Photography

Official press release:

Indian/American progressive metal band Skyharbor release a new track “Dim” on Entertainment One/Good Fight Music from their forthcoming LP, Sunshine Dust, due out September 7, 2018.

“Dim” is now available on all DSPs, and as an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre-order Sunshine Dust on iTunes will receive the song as an immediate download.

About Sunshine Dust, Skyharbor guitarist Keshav Dhar says:

“It’s taken almost four years and it’s been a real labor of love, but we’re thrilled to finally get this record out there to our fans. We’re incredibly stoked on these songs and have really dug in deep to explore and represent what we truly feel is the Skyharbor sound.”

Pre-order Sunshine Dust via MerchNOW today.

Skyharbor is on the road now, supporting Babymetal on a run that ends up in Nashville, TN on 5/18. Full dates here.

Sunshine Dust track listing:

1. “Signal”
2. “Dim”
3. “Out Of Time”
4. “Synthetic Hands”
5. “Blind Side”
6. “Disengage/Evacuate”
7. “Ethos”
8. “Ugly Heart”
9. “The Reckoning”
10. “Dissent”
11. “Menace”
12. “Temptress”
13. “Sunshine Dust”