Skeletonwitch streaming The Apothic Gloom in its entirety

Skeletonwitch’s newly released EP The Apothic Gloom is streaming in its entirety and can be heard below courtesy of Decibel. The effort is available as of today through Prosthetic Records. Get your copy now at the label’s webshop, on Bandcamp, iTunes, and Amazon.

The Apothic Gloom track listing:

1. “The Apothic Gloom”
2. “Well Of Despair”
3. “Black Waters”
4. “Red Death, White Light”

Skeletonwitch 1