Skeletonwitch debut new track “Well Of Despair”

Skeletonwitch are streaming a brand new track titled “Well Of Despair”, listen below courtesy of Revolver. The song is the first full track featuring the band’s new vocalist Adam Clemans (Wolvhammer). The song is taken from the blackened thrashers upcoming new EP, which arrives this summer through Prosthetic Records. “Well Of Despair” is available as a digital download via Bandcamp.

Skeletonwitch 6