Sirens Over Sumeria streaming Omelas EP

Progressive metalcore four-piece Sirens Over Sumeria are streaming their newly released EP, Omelas, in its entirety. The effort is available through Imminence Records on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and Bandcamp.

Omelas EP track listing:

1. “Omelas”
2. “The Swallow”
3. “Culprit”
4. “Price Of Prosperity”
5. “Solstice”
6. “Raison D’etre”