Silent Planet premiere full-stream of Everything Was Sound

Silent Planet are streaming their new studio effort Everything Was Sound. The record dropped yesterday through Solid State Records and is available for purchase at

Everything Was Sound

1. “Inherit the Earth”
2. “Psychescape”
3. “Dying in Circles”
4. “Understanding Love As Loss”
5. “Tout Comprendre”
6. “Panic Room”
8. “Nervosa”
9. “C’est Tout Pardonner”
10. “Orphan”
11. “No Place To Breathe”
12. “First Father”
13. “Inhabit the Wound”

Silent Planet 2