SIGH premiere Graveward opening track “Kaedit Nos Pestis”

Sigh have premiered another new song off their forthcoming album Graveward. The track is titled “Kaedit Nos Pestis” and you can listen to it above. Graveward is scheduled for release on April 13th in Europe and May 4th in the U.S. via Candlelight Records. Pre-orders are available now at the following locations:


North America:

track listing:

1. “Kaedit Nos Pestis”
2. “Graveward”
3. “The Tombfiller”
4. “The Forlorn”
5. “The Molesters Of My Soul”
6. “Out Of The Grave”
7. “The Trial By The Dead”
8. “The Casketburner”
9. “A Messenger From Tomorrow”
10. “Dwellers In Dream”

SIGH Graveward