Siege Of Power detail upcoming debut Warning Blast, premiere “The Cold Room” video

Death metal supergroup Siege Of Power – which brings together current and former members of Autopsy, Asphyx, Hail Of Bullets, and more – have announced that their debut record Warning Blast will be hitting stores on September 7th through Metal Blade Records. A video for the first single, “The Cold Room” has premiered and can be found below. The group said of the track:

‘The Cold Room’ is the first official video from Siege of Power. Just like our audio terror we prefer to keep it simple and straight forward. ‘The Cold Room’ is also the slowest track on our album alongside with the title track. This song might confuse people about the rest of the album which is totally fine by us since it shows the diversity of our debut. Doom, Death, Thrash and punk, it is all there! In the meantime, we hope you guys and girls enjoy this doomdozer called ‘The Cold Room’ and stay tuned for more.”

Pre-orders for Warning Blast are available now on physical and digital formats, secure your copy today by visiting

Warning Blast track listing:

1. “Conquest for What?”
2. “For the Pain”
3. “Bulldozing Skulls”
4. “Born into Hate”
5. “Torture Lab”
6. “Uglification”
7. “Trapped and Blinded”
8. “Diatribe”
9. “Warning Blast”
10. “Mushroom Cloud Altar”
11. “Lost and Insane”
12. “Bleeding for the Cause”
13. “Escalation ’til Extermination”
14. “Privileged Prick”
15. “Short Fuse”
16. “Violence in the Air”
17. “It Will Never Happen”
18. “The Cold Room”