Shoot The Girl First debut “No Hero” music video

Shoot The Girl First 2

French metal/hardcore/electronic outfit Shoot The Girl First have a new music video out for their hard-hitting track “No Hero”, check it out via the playlist below. The band recently signed with Redfield Records for the release of their sophomore full-length I Confess, which arrives on April 1st. CD pre-orders of the album can be secured at the band’s website and MerchNOW; digital copies are live on iTunes and Amazon. If you like what hear, check out the rest of the Shoot The Girl First playlist below. Cover art and track listing for I Confess also follow.

I Confess track listing:

1. “I Like the Way You Die, Boy”
2. “Evil’s Trick” (feat. Michael Swank)
3. “God’s Gift (Your Violence)”
4. “No Hero”
5. “Have the Lambs Stopped Screaming”
6. “Call Me V”
7. “I’m Yours, And I’m Not Yours”
8. “Death Dealer”
9. “9th Symphony”
10. “Dreamcatcher”

Shoot The Girl First 1