Set It Off streaming new track “Life Afraid”

Set It Off 1

Floridian rockers Set It Off have debuted a new track off their upcoming record Upside Down, titled “Life Afraid”. Released in lyric video form, you can check it out below. The group worked with producers Brandon Paddock (Panic! At The Disco, Avril Lavigne, Pentatonix), Erik Ron (Saosin, Panic! At The Disco) and Mike Green (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, Cassadee Pope) in Los Angeles, CA on the record. They said of the record:

“We are all extremely excited to be releasing our new record Upside Down, and for the world to finally hear what we’ve been working so hard on for the past year. We are anxious for fans to hear our new songs, as they are our most mature work to date. We’ve challenged ourselves to break down genre walls – pulling influences from pop, hip-hop and R&B. Brace yourself – this is Set It Off at the pinnacle of our careers.”

Upside Down will be hitting stores on October 7th through Equal Vision Records and is available for pre-order now at Two other track off the effort – “Uncontainable” and “Something New” – are streaming and can be heard below.

Upside Down track listing:

1. “Something New”
2. “Uncontainable”
3. “Life Afraid”
4. “Upside Down”
5. “Want”
6. “Diamond Girl”
7. “Tug Of War”
8. “Admit It”
9. “Hypnotized”
10. “Never Know”
11. “Crutch”
12. “Me w/o Us”

Set It Off 4