Set It Off streaming new album Upside Down

Florida pop rockers Set It Off dropped their highly anticipated new album Upside Down yesterday through Equal Vision Records, you can listen to it below. The album is available for purchase on physical and digital formats at

The group are currently on the road touring in support of the effort on the Something New Tour. Check out the remaining dates here.

Upside Down track listing:

1. “Something New”
2. “Uncontainable”
3. “Life Afraid”
4. “Upside Down”
5. “Want”
6. “Diamond Girl”
7. “Tug Of War”
8. “Admit It”
9. “Hypnotized”
10. “Never Know”
11. “Crutch”
12. “Me w/o Us”

Set It Off 4

[via TeamCoCo]