Set It Off sign with Fearless Records, premiere new track “Killer In The Mirror”

Tampa pop-rock quartet Set It Off. While the band have not announced a new record, news of the signing comes with the release of the music video for their new single “Killer In The Mirror”. Get the track now via iTunes.

Set It Off is:

Cody Carson – Vocals
Dan Clermont – Guitar
Zach DeWall – Guitar
Maxx Danziger – Drums