September Mourning stream new album Volume II in its entirety

September Mourning’s sophomore studio album Volume II hit stores yesterday through Sumerian Records. The effort is also streaming in its entirety, check it out below. Copies can be purchased at Killer Merch, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Volume II track listing:

1. “The Collection”
2. “Angels To Dust”
3. “Eye Of The Storm”
4. “Before The Fall”
5. “Children Of Fate”
6. “Skin And Bones”
7. “20 Below”
8. “Heart Can Hold”
9. “Superhuman”
10. “Live LIke You’re Alive”
11. “Stand By Me”
12. “Til You See Heaven”

September Mourning 1