SECT streaming self-titled debut

SECT – the new supergroup bringing together members of Earth Crisis, Fall Out Boy, and more – are streaming their self-titled debut in full ahead of it’s relase this Friday.


Vocals – Chris Colohan (Burning Love, ex-Cursed)
Guitar – James Chang (ex-Catharsis)
Guitar – Scott Course (Earth Crisis)
Bass – Ian Edwards (Earth Crisis)
Drums – Andrew Hurley (Fall Out Boy)