Scythia stream new record Lineage in its entirety

Scythia’s recently released record Lineage is now streaming in its entirety and can be taken in below. Guitarist/ vocalist Dave Khan states:

“Oh boy, Scythia is incredibly excited to release our fastest, meanest and most well-executed release yet. Lineage is the culmination of two years of blood, sweat and ale and showcases a loose-concept album about the victims of war set in the medieval world. We are excited about sharing this new piece with our fans and look forward to hit the ground with shows in new places!”

Lineage, along with Scythia’s past releases can be purchased via their Bandcamp.

Lineage track listing:

1. “Eternal Oath”
2. “Laugh of the Tsar”
3. “Barbarian”
4. “Soldier’s Lament”
5. “Loremaster pt. I”
6. “Loremaster pt. II”
7. “The Sacrifice”
8. “Lineage”

Scythia 2